VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
23 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2018 at 3:11 PM EST

~ Angie Carnathan in MS

June 11, 2018 at 10:37 PM EST

~ Carolyn Martin in MS

May 25, 2018 at 6:53 PM EST

~ Lee Waldrop in MS

May 14, 2018 at 3:52 PM EST

~ Rae Ann Lawrence in MS

April 29, 2018 at 6:40 PM EST

~ Emily Hicks in MS

April 19, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Janice Tyre in MS

February 6, 2018 at 10:52 PM EST

"Samantha made it so fun and easy. She took my mother's and my indecisiveness and channeled it into the perfect registry for us. Thank you for the fun you brought to picking and choosing. We appreciated your expertise."
Wedding picture ~ Molly Amanda Crews in MS

December 19, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Brittany Ballard in MS

December 19, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"We had such a wonderful and easy time working with The Calico Mushroom! All brides should register here!"
Wedding picture ~ Brittany Ballard in MS

December 12, 2017 at 11:25 AM EST

"Great working with The Calico Mushroom!"
Wedding picture ~ Mary Margaret Stamm in MS

December 9, 2017 at 3:48 PM EST

"Online shopping for gift was quick and easy!"
~ Janice Tyre in MS

December 9, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

"Love the Calico!! So accommodating!!"
Wedding picture ~ Jan from New Albany in MS

December 4, 2017 at 10:50 AM EST

"Precious people who are great to work with! Love the Calico Mushroom!"
Wedding picture ~ Kati Marie Prince in MS

November 21, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

"Excellent! "
~ Mary Daniel Simpson in VA

November 7, 2017 at 12:21 PM EST

"Wonderful people to work with! But the website or in store registry didn't reflect exactly what I had originally requested."
Wedding picture ~ Susan in MS

October 26, 2017 at 10:36 PM EST

""Wow! I love this store. I stopped for a special gift for the wife. Laura was so helpful in finding it for me!""
~ Kevin in MS

September 28, 2017 at 3:10 PM EST

"Love having the option to "shop from home"."
~ Anne Neal in MS

September 13, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Very easy site to navigate. Pictures are nice so you can see what you are buying. Checkout was a breeze and received confirmation immediately. "
~ Heather Clay in AL

September 9, 2017 at 7:26 PM EST

"Loved being able to shop for a New Albany cousin's wedding gift from Florida! "
~ Robin in FL in FL

August 5, 2017 at 4:04 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Ali Nicole Sizemore in MS

July 10, 2017 at 4:55 PM EST

"The bridal registry online is such a time saver. The bride's choices and pricing were readily available. I was able to order gifts while riding, as the passenger, in the car. This is a wonderful service provided by the Calico. "
~ Belinda in MS

July 10, 2017 at 10:10 AM EST

"So glad this is available."
~ Cathy in MS

July 8, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

"Love that you are online and that you can order from the bridal registry online!! Makes shopping so much easier!! "
~ Christy in MS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here